Deprecated: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in /home/customer/www/ on line 651
Board of Trustees - Anderson Hospital
About Us

Board of Trustees

Laura Bernaix, Ph.D., RN

Gary Ceretto

Robert Ciuferi

Gregory Coffey

Richard Dawdy

K. Max Eakin, MD

Frank Flanigan

Joseph Hagerty

Bernice Henke

Don Kasubke

Rev. Mark Maynard

Lendell Phelps

Jeff Parres, MD

Dale Sauer

Mark Shashek

Joseph Smith

Nancy Thomas

Ginger Trucano

Kay Werner

Judy Wiemann

Patrick Zimmermann, MD